Skidmore Connect Login

First-time LoginSC Login

Contact Us

Alumni Relations & College Events / Skidmore Fund / Skidmore Connect Assistance

Tired of looking for the contact information for the College?
Add Skidmore College Alumni Relations and College Events to your contacts via KeynectUp. You may also text 'Skidmore' to 444-999 (message and data rates may apply).

 

Alumni Relations & College Events


Michael Sposili
Executive Director
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5612
msposili@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management: 1961, 1966; 
Alumni Board and Committees; Skidmore Business Network; Overall management and oversight of the Office of Alumni Affairs & College Events
Megan Mercier, MALS '11
Director, Alumni & Volunteer Engagement
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5613 
mmercier@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management:1971, 1976, 1981; 
Celebration Weekend; Reunion Art Show; Alumni Travel Program; Alumni Board Committees; Volunteer Engagement & Support 

Janis Petroski
Associate Director
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5675
jpetrosk@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management: 1946, 1951, 1956, 1996; 
Commencement; Fox-Adler and Harder Lectures; FOSA Benefit & Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony; New Student Convocation; Junior Admissions Workshop
Crystal Brownell
Senior Assistant Director
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5618
cbrownel@skidmore.edu

Regional Events
Jessica Cellini
Senior Assistant Director
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5611
jcellini@skidmore.edu 

Reunion Class Management: 1986, 2006, 2011;
Class Presidents; Reunion Weekend; Mini-Reunions; FOSA Hall of Fame Selection; Alumni Board
Carissa Miles
Senior Assistant Director
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5618
cmiles@skidmore.edu

Reunion Class Management: 1991, 2001; Regional Events; Alumni Board
Mary Monigan
Alumni News/Web Editor
Alumni Relations & College Events
518-580-5617
mmonigan@skidmore.edu

Alumni Web site; SCOPE Notes; Skidmore Business Network; Alumni Board; Class Secretaries


Skidmore Fund

Jamie Delsoin
Senior Director
Skidmore Fund
jdelsoin@skidmore.edu

Classes of 1934-1958, 1960, 1963, 1965, 1968-69, 1991-1995; Reunion Giving
Lori M. Eastman
Executive Director of Development
Skidmore Fund
518-580-5647
leastman@skidmore.edu

Brian Stephenson
Assistant Director
Skidmore Fund
518-580-5627
bstephen@skidmore.edu

Classes of 1972-1973, 1980-1981, 1984-1985, 1987-1990; Volunteer Program

Kara Livingston
Assistant Director
Skidmore Fund
518-580-5626
klivings@skidmore.edu

Classes of 2000-2013; Young Alumni Philanthropy; FOSA Giving
Alison Hart
Associate Director
Skidmore Fund
518-580-5676
ahart@skidmore.edu 

Presidents Society
Adam Wald
Assistant Director
Skidmore Fund
518-580-5641
awald@skidmore.edu

Classes of 1970, 1979, 1982-83, 1986, 2014-16; Student Calling Program; Student Philanthropy

 

Skidmore Connect Assistance

Questions?  If you have any questions, e-mail us at skidmoreconnect@skidmore.edu, or call the Office of Alumni Relations & College Events at 800-584-0115 or 518-580-5610.

You may also contact the staff members below.

For Technical Questions/Access:

Denise Jenks
Associate Director of Advancement Services
518-580-5605
djenks@skidmore.edu

 

For Content Questions:

Mary Monigan
Editorial Associate/Alumni Web Editor
Alumni Affairs & College Events
518-580-5617
mmonigan@skidmore.edu






  • Guide to business and service providers who are Skidmore alumni and parents. Skidmore Connect
  • Scope Magazine
    A A A